Events Skylight Santa Fe

May 25 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
May 26 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hella Bella

holdmyticket

Hella Bella

More Info
May 26 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
$5 - $10
May 27 Sat | 11:00am
holdmyticket
Emiarteflamenco Academy

EmiArteFlamenco Academy Spring Recital

holdmyticket
Emiarteflamenco Academy

EmiArteFlamenco Academy Spring Recital

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 27 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
New Mexico Punk

Pinkish Black, The Dying Beds & Year of the Fist

holdmyticket
New Mexico Punk

Pinkish Black, The Dying Beds & Year of the Fist

More Info
Buy Tickets
7
May 27 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
May 27 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Replenish

with AudioBuddha & BadCat
holdmyticket

Replenish

with AudioBuddha & BadCat
More Info
18
May 30 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Launchpad presents

Wavves * Kino Kimino

The You're Welcome Tour
holdmyticket
Launchpad presents

Wavves * Kino Kimino

The You're Welcome Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 01 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jun 02 Fri | 1:00pm
holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

The Hustle: From Behind Bars to Your Dream Gig

holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

The Hustle: From Behind Bars to Your Dream Gig

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 02 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
Jun 03 Sat | 2:00pm
holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

Hendrick's Gin Academy, Session 1

holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

Hendrick's Gin Academy, Session 1

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 03 Sat | 3:15pm
holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

Hendrick's Gin Academy, Session 2

holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

Hendrick's Gin Academy, Session 2

More Info
Buy Tickets
7
Jun 03 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 04 Sun | 12:30pm
holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

Whiskies of the World Seminar & Tasting

holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

Whiskies of the World Seminar & Tasting

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 04 Sun | 2:00pm
holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

Craft Collective Tasting & Bar Awards

holdmyticket
The Liquid Muse, LLC / New Mexico Cocktails & Culture

Craft Collective Tasting & Bar Awards

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 08 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jun 09 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Phoebe Hunt & The Gatherers

holdmyticket

Phoebe Hunt & The Gatherers

More Info
Jun 09 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Jun 10 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 15 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jun 16 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Jun 17 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 22 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jun 23 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Jun 24 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 29 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jun 30 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Jul 01 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 02 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Baby Bash: Ladies Night Tour

Featuring El Dreamer
holdmyticket

Baby Bash: Ladies Night Tour

Featuring El Dreamer
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 06 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jul 07 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Jul 08 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 13 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jul 14 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Jul 15 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 20 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jul 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Jul 22 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 27 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Jul 28 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Jul 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 03 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Aug 04 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Aug 05 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 10 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Aug 11 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Aug 12 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 17 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Aug 18 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Aug 19 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 24 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Aug 25 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Aug 26 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 31 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Sep 01 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Sep 02 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Sep 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Sep 08 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Sep 09 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Sep 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Sep 15 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Sep 16 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Sep 21 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Sep 22 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Sep 23 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Sep 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
holdmyticket

Miami Dance Party

with VDJDany
More Info
Sep 29 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment

Summer Fling

A Friday Night Party
More Info
7
Sep 30 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
7
Oct 07 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
7
Oct 14 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
7
Oct 21 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
7
Oct 28 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
holdmyticket
JRS Entertainment Presents

Stiletto Saturdays

DJ 12 Tribe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
News
blog
Skylight Pizza Program featured in The Santa Fe Reporter.
blog
Local flamenco sensation and Skylight family member, La Emi, embarks on her new career… Read More
blog
Skylight has made the official ballot for the Santa Fe Reporter's Best of Santa… Read More
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup